Name Forname Firma E-mail Tel. Str. Ort
Baiter Tobias DTP info@dtp-baiter.de 08232 / 909132 Holzheystr. 57 Schwabmünchen
Baumann Dr. Franz  Steuerberater u. Wirtschaftsprüfer info@drfranzbaumann.de 08232 / 90 80 37 Frankenstrasse 12 Schwabmünchen
Baur Barbara Steuerfachgehilfin info@stegmuellerkg.de 08232 / 4480 Luitpoldstr. 2 Schwabmünchen
Bergmann Susanne Zettler Kalender GmbH susanne.bergmann@zettler.de 08232 / 9 61 30 Alpenstr. 3 Schwabmünchen
Bernhard Hans-Peter Rechtsanwalt anwaelte@seitz-partner.de 0821 / 3 45 85-16 Otto-Wanner-Str. 18 Klosterlechfeld
Bertsch Gerd Werbetechnik gerd.bertsch@foltec.de 08232 / 80911-0 Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 9 Schwabmünchen
Birkle Gerhard Architekturbüro hallo@architekt-birkle.de 08232 / 904 704 Bayernstr. 11 Schwabmünchen
Bonneck Reinhard EDV Beratung info@buk-edv.de 08232 / 75727 Säulingstr. 20 Untermeitingen
Bruckner Werner Möbel Bruckner GmbH info@moebel-bruckner.de 08232 / 20 52 Augsburger Str. 76 Schwabmünchen
Bunz Bernhard Bunz Autohaus info@autohaus-bunz.de 08232 / 9940-0 Augsburger Straße 54 Schwabmünchen
Büschl Josef Landwirtschaft   08203 / 10 91 Hauptstr. 28 Kleinaitingen
Carstens Christian Informatik   08232 / 90 00 00 Lechfelder Str. 6 Schwabmünchen
Courvoisier Christa Hebamme Christa.Courvoisier@web.de 08232 / 7 92 25 Rotdornweg 7 Schwabmünchen
Decker Roland Student rolanddecker@hotmail.de 09721 / 207933 Keltenstr. 24 Schwabmünchen
Dellkamm Maria Büroorganisation m.dellkamm@dynaline.de 08232 / 1846138 Grüntenstr. 25 Schwabmünchen
Denzel Martha Denzel Schuhhaus info@denzel-schuhe.de 08232 / 4629 Fuggerstr. 33 Schwabmünchen
Dittrich Armin Metall- und Kunststoffwarenfabrik armin.dittrich@dittrich-co.de 08232 / 9971-0 Krumbacherstr. 24 Schwabmünchen
Ehrenwirth Stephan VR-Bank Landshut eG stephan.ehrenwirth@vrla.de 0871 / 8230 Ingolstädter Str. 2 Landshut
Erber Wolfgang Schreinerei   08232 / 33 49 Siemensstr. 20 Schwabmünchen
Failer Gerhard Immo Partner Failer service@immo-partner.com 08203 / 952930 Oberer Singoldweg 13 Großaitingen
Foster Stefanie Verlag nandi-@t-online.de 08232 / 96770 Bahnhofstr. 17 Schwabmünchen
Friese Heiner Gerum Bäckerei-Konditorei   08232 / 22 77 Ferdinand-Wagner-Straße 17 Schwabmünchen
Funk Reinhard Raumausstattung service@raumausstattung-funk.de 08232 / 3875 Schwabmünchner Str. 3 Klosterlechfeld
Gaßner Wolfgang Rau & Gaßner info@rau-wohnbau.de 08232 / 78778 Säulingweg 1 Schwabmünchen
Geirhos Cornelia Schreibunterricht cornelia@geirhos.de 08232 / 2514 Zirkenstr. 17 Schwabmünchen
Göppel Armin Göppel Metallbau ag@a-goeppel.de 08203 / 95990-0 Ährenstr. 18 Großaitingen
Göppel Karl chemische Reinigung   08232 / 46 47 Fuggerstrasse 38 Schwabmünchen
Götz Aline Miriam Wäscherei / Plätterei   08232 / 2170 Rosenstr. 1B Mickhausen
Graf Rainer Lederkunst info@rg-lederkunst.de 0175-4011612    
Großmann Michael Augenoptiker- + Hörgeräteakustiker info@ihr-optiker-grossmann.de 08232 / 903535 Kaufbeurer Str. 4 Schwabmünchen
Hagmeier Bernd Event-Management bernd.hagmeier@t-online.de 08232 / 9977444 Fuggerstr. 26 Schwabmünchen
Häring Robert Solartechnik solarhaering@solarhaering.de 08232 / 79241 Taubentalstr. 61 Schwabmünchen
Hartmann Christian Student HartmannC@AOL.COM 08232 / 4085 Keltenstr. 12 Schwabmünchen
Haußmann Hans Rechtsanwalt RA.haussmann@t-online.de 08232 / 2633 Karolingerstr. 6 Schwabmünchen
Heim Herbert Medienagentur Heim info@medienagentur-heim.de 08203 / 959586 Gartenweg 6 Großaitingen
Hieber Anton Hieber Elektro info@elektrohieber.de 08232 / 9626-0 Luitpoldstr. 8-10 Schwabmünchen
Hillenbrand Thomas Hillenbrand Fotografie webshop@foto-hillenbrand.de 08232 / 44 29 Am Schrannenplatz 2 Schwabmünchen
Hiller Johann Landwirtschaft   08232 / 71935 Keltenstr. 1 Schwabmünchen
Hilmert Uwe Befestigungstechnik hilmuwe@hilti.com 0170 / 3 38 63 20 Oststrasse 2 Langerringen
Hofmann Alfred Öfen / Fliesen ko-hofmann@onlinehome.de 08232 / 4808 Kaufbeurer Str. 16 Schwabmünchen
Jauchmann Bernhard Stadt Schwabmünchen gfj@gws-schwabmuenchen.de 08232 / 9633-40 Kanzelwandstr. 6 Schwabmünchen
Jauchmann Elisabeth Floristik mail@blumen-eliflora.de 08232 / 7 33 41 Fuggerstraße 36 Schwabmünchen
Jauchmann Herbert Bank herbert.jauchmann@raiba-schwabmuenchen.de 08232 / 50 90 Erich-Kästner-Str. 15 Schwabmünchen
Kerker Manfred Heizung / Bad manfred.kerker@kerker.de 08232 / 96440 Mittelstetter Weg 19 Schwabmünchen
Klößel Armin Klößel Versicherungen armin.kloessel@allianz.de 08806 / 1451 Hofstattstr. 10 Utting
Knobloch Dieter Gastronomie   08232 / 45 33 Luitpoldstr. 4 Schwabmünchen
Knöpfle Werner WKE Erosionstechnik wke@lasererodieren.de 08232 / 78105 Sudetenstr. 14 Klosterlechfeld
Koch Elisabeth Praxis für Physiotherapie elisabeth.c.koch@t-online.de 08232 / 71836 Breitweg 13 Schwabmünchen
Kochs Sylvia Design christiane27kochs@t-online.de 08262 / 2484 Estweg 17 Scherstetten
Köhler Karsten Marketing / Projektmanagement mail@kakoe.de 08232 / 79 695 Pfälzer Str. 2 Schwabmünchen
Kraus Heinz Kraus Raumausstattungs GmbH info@kraus-raumaustattung.de 08232 / 4651 Mindelheimerstr. 8 Schwabmünchen
Kröner Hubert KFZ kloeck@mobile.de 08232 / 9 67 50 Jahnstr. 25 Schwabmünchen
Kugelmann Helmut Landwirtschaftlicher Unternehmer helmutkugelmann@web.de 08232 / 99 41 62 Jahnstraße 36 Schwabmünchen
Kurzhals Barbara Kurzhals Mode b.kurzhals@t-online.de 08232 / 77845 Feyerabendstr. 14 Schwabmünchen
Lehle Christof Lehle Schreinerei - Innenausbau christof@lehle.de 08232 / 9 64 80 Franz - Kleinhans - Str. 1 Schwabmünchen
Linsenmeyer Rudolf Entwicklungstechnik rudolf@linsenmeyer.de 08232 / 96819-82 Wiesenstr. 34a Untermeitingen
Mailänder Wolfgang Apotheker info@die-alte-apotheke.de 08232 / 48 09 Fuggerstr. 37 Schwabmünchen
Mayr-Kochs Günther EKA Kältetechnik kontakt@eka-kaeltetechnik.de 08232 / 903244 Ficklermühle 1 Schwabmünchen
Meile Michael Elektrotechnik info@mail-meile.de 08232 / 9 67 60 Freiweg 19 Schwabmünchen
Misof Peter Betriebswirt peter.misof@dr.com 08232 / 903055 Untermeitinger Str. 4A Untermeitingen
Müller Bastian Bäckermeister, Betriebswirt semmelblitz@gmx.de 08232 / 2379 Alpenstraße 25 Schwabmünchen
Müller Christian Inkassodienst mueller.christian@onlinehome.de 08232 / 8541 Fuggerstr. 14 Schwabmünchen
Müller Hermann Unternehmensber. hermann_mueller@mplusco.de 08232 / 90002 Anton-Maurer-Str. 11 Schwabmünchen
Müller Michael Müller Michael Blumen GmbH blumen.mueller@t-online.de 08232 / 4548 Raiffeisenstr. 4 Schwabmünchen
Müller Sylvia Bäck.fachverkäuferin, Betriebswirtin semmelblitz@gmx.de 08232 / 2379 Alpenstraße 25 Schwabmünchen
Oßwald Raimund Inneneinrichtung raimund.osswald@raum-ideen.de 0821 / 25279-17 Völkstr. 33 Augsburg
Pauker, Dr. Erhard Notar erhard.pauker@t-online.de 08232 / 9637-0 Fuggerstr. 33 Schwabmünchen
Pfandzelter Rainer Maurer timo30@t-online.de 08232 / 24 80 Mittelstetter Weg 2 A Schwabmünchen
Pohl Markus Via Control - Betriebswirt pohl@viacontrol.de 08232 / 80929-20 Augsburger Str. 1 Schwabmünchen
Prohm Thomas Kreissparkasse Augsburg thomas.prohm@kreissparkasse-augsburg.de 08292 / 9697-0 Sparkassenplatz 1 Schwabmünchen
Rau Felix Architekt info@rau-wohnbau.de 08232 / 36 20 Tegelbergstr. 7 Schwabmünchen
Reichart Jürgen Gesundheitshaus Reichart info@gesundheitshaus-reichart.de 08232 / 959670 Fuggerstr. 20 Schwabmünchen
Renner Alois Renner Metallbau GmbH a.m.renner@t-online.de 08232 / 20 20 Siemensstr. 28 Schwabmünchen
Renner Rupert Renner Metallbau GmbH info@renner-metall.de 08232 / 20 20 Siemensstr. 28 Schwabmünchen
Renner Martina Versicherungsfachwirtin martina.renner@allianz.de 0821 / 3107-130 Langenmantelstr. 14 Augsburg
Reuter Martin Befestigungstechnik reutmar@hilti.com 08191 / 90 42 75 Dorfstr. 22 Schwabmünchen
Riedelsheimer Marcus Maurer- und Betonbauermeister marcus@riedelsheimer.de 08203 / 6674 Waxensteinstr. 3 Großaitingen
Ritter Frank Kunststofftechnik frank.ritter@ritter-online.de 08232 / 500312 Pfarrer-Singer-Str. 1 Eppishausen
Rohde Detlef EDV Betreuung info@dero-edv.de 08232 / 74 002 Schwabmühlhauser Str. 52 Langerringen
Schäfer Peter Schäfer Autohaus GmbH info@autohaus-schaefer.de 08232 / 959870 Gottlieb - Daimler - Str. 2 Schwabmünchen
Schärdinger Ferdinand Schöffel Modehaus modehaus-schoeffel@t-online.de 08232 / 96120 Singoldstr. 30 A Großkitzighofen
Schieber Harald Druck & Pokaltreff info@pokaltreff.de 08232 / 77400 Bahnhofstr. 13 Schwabmünchen
Schiller Roland Techn. Angestellter 08232 / 96 33 38 Enzianstraße 1 Scherstetten
Schmid Alfred Julius Architekt mail@schmidarchitekten.de 089 / 7498590 Lechfelder Str. 20 Schwabmünchen
Schmid Armin Keramik / Ziegel info@rapis.de 08232 / 40 74 Lechfelder Str. 20 Schwabmünchen
Schober Hubert Mercedes Schäfer info@autohaus-schaefer.de 08231 / 96 09 80 Krumbacher Straße 3 Schwabmünchen
Schorer Robert Ammann oHG Treppenbau r.schorer@ammann-treppen.de 08232 / 903636 Robert-Bosch-Str. 2 Schwabmünchen
Schuhmair Eugen Hypo-Bank     Ludwigstr. 3+5 Augsburg
Schuldlos Edith Gesundheit schuldlos@web.de 08232 / 73284 Säulingweg 6 Schwabmünchen
Seiler Markus Sozialpädagoge penta-ton@t-online.de 08232 / 75760 Krumbacherstr. 10 Schwabmünchen
Seyrer Stefan Sozialversicherung AOK mail@stefan-seyrer.de 08191 / 325320 Singoldweg 4 Mittelstetten
Sterler Ronald BSZ GmbH, Hausverwaltung ronald.sterler@bsz-gmbh.de 08204-960960    
Stiller-Walling Wiebke Rechtsanwaltskanzlei rain.wiebke.stillerwalling@o2online.de 08232 / 956695 Fuggerstr. 42 Schwabmünchen
Uhl Wolfgang Gröber Eisenwaren groeber.eisenwaren@freenet.de 08232-3061 Luitpoldstr. 3 Schwabmünchen
Voigt Joachim Management auf Zeit / Untern.ber. joachimrvoigt@aol.com 08232 / 96 85 47 3 Spatzenweg 3 Langerringen
Wagner Claudia Finanzberatung kwagner-claudia@web.de 08232 / 79 49 7 Augsburgerstraße 11 Schwabmünchen
Wagner Heike Heikes Friseurteam heike@heikes-friseurteam.de 08232 / 71771 Luitpoldstr. 11 Schwabmünchen
Wagner Jun. Karl Landwirtschaft karl-wagner@web.de 08232 / 79 49 7 Augsburger Str. 11 Schwabmünchen
Wagner Peter Bauingeneur pewagner@t-online.de 08232 / 90 49 03 Schwabmühlhauserstraße 52a Langeringen
Wagner Stephan SGK Selter & Grippen sgk.wagner@gmx.de 08232 / 96 89-14 Fuggerstraße 14 Schwabmünchen
Weiß Stefan K.-H. GF Werbeagentur info@sw-promo.de 08232 / 996171 Mantigostr. 4a Schwabmünchen
Welsch Michael Autohaus Schäfer GmbH welsch.michael@autohaus-schaefer.de 08232 / 959870    
Wilhelm Herbert WiS Network Solutions, EDV h.wilhelm@wis-net.de 08232 / 95 940-51 Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 19 Schwabmünchen
Wurm Gerhard Verwaltungsleiter KH wurm@KH.Schwabmuenchen.de 08232 / 50 85 05 Weidenhartstr. 35 Schwabmünchen
Würstle Michael Schreinerei Würstle info@schreinerei-wuerstle.de 08232 / 4531 Schrannenplatz 10 Schwabmünchen
Zedelmaier Siegfried BSZ GmbH, Hausverwaltung Siegfried.Zedelmaier@bsz-gmbh.de 08204-960960 Klimmach 62a Klimmach
Jungmitglieder - Schüler und Stundenten        
Alt Melissa Schülerin LWG melissaalt@gmx.de 08232 / 905984 Steingrubweg 5a Schwabmünchen
Würl Stefanie Schülerin LWG steffi_sw@web.de 08232 / 74371 Alpenstraße 20g Schwabmünchen
Schmitz Franziska Schülerin LWG franzi1307@gmx.de 08234 / 8582 Weihermahdstraße 21a Bobingen
Schäfer Martin Schüler LWG chaosconfetti@web.de 08234 / 704125 Frieda-Foster-Straße 21 Bobingen-Straßberg
Lieb Christian Schüler LWG chris._li@web.de 08232 / 5802 Stuibenweg 2 Schwabmünchen
Regal Christian Schüler LWG lager04@web.de 08232 / 74465 Haydnstr. 3a Klosterlechfeld

115 Mitglieder Stand: 02.07.2012